Monday, October 10, 2011

Source: http://www.intranetjournal.com/rweb/dist-ed-1.shtml

Tonight I just came across two websites that I really look forward to going back and spending more time there.

http://change.mooc.ca/index.html

http://c21teachingandlearning.global2.vic.edu.au/2011/10/05/holiday-meanderings-google-and-digital-story-telling/comment-page-1/#comment-95

Thanks to Roland (my mentor for VITTA 3in6 video competition a few years ago) and Suzy (whom I have never met) for providing me with a new direction for my interest in teaching and learning.

I am using this post as the start of the change.mooc.ca open learning course for keeping a personal journal of what happens along the way.

All for tonight and back to corrections for Year 11 IT.

Cheers, Bill

About woldham

Concise! Retired and loving it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday, October 10, 2011

  1. Thanks Bill…
    I am very glad you have been inspired… there is so much out there to learn and play with…
    enjoy
    Suz

Leave a Reply

